Option to Revert to Previous Interface

Is there an option to switch back to the previous interface?

I would really appreciate the option to return to the previous design. The previous layout felt more intuitive and efficient for my workflow.

Upvoters
Status

Closed

Board

📥 Feedback

Date

7 months ago

Author

Carter

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.